Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun
from 8:00 till 18:00

Your shopping cart is empty!

Wholesale and retail trade in fabrics, embroidery and accessories - Elegant Deluxe

Elegant-deluxe is a trading company specializing in wholesale and retail trade of fabrics, embroidery and accessories for wedding and evening dresses. For more than 15 years of its existence, our company has learned to use high standards of customer service in its work and has been able to establish itself as a reliable and stable partner for its customers.


Buy material for sewing an evening or wedding dress

We offer a wide range of materials for sewing an evening or wedding dress. Fabrics and various accessories are able to satisfy the most sophisticated taste and designer whims. The collection of fabrics and accessories presented in our company is constantly updated, following the global fashion trends. Here you can find not only a large and high-quality assortment of goods, but also experienced consultants who will help you make the necessary choice.

A large assortment of goods, qualified personnel, reasonable prices and fast delivery, these are the business factors that will contribute to your success and our long-term and mutually beneficial cooperation.

ПН, ВТ, СР, ЧТ, ПТ, СБ, ВС
с 8:00 - до 18:00

В корзине пусто!

Оптовая и розничная торговля тканями, вышивками и аксессуарами - Elegant Deluxe

«Elegant-deluxe» — торговая компания, специализирующаяся на оптовой и розничной торговле тканями, вышивками и аксессуарами для свадебных и вечерних платьев. За более чем 15 летний период своего существования, наша компания научилась использовать высокие стандарты обслуживания покупателей в своей работе и смогла зарекомендовать себя как надежный и стабильный партнер для своих клиентов.

Мы предлагаем широкий ассортимент тканей и различного рода аксессуаров, способный удовлетворить самый изысканный вкус и дизайнерские капризы. Коллекция тканей и аксессуаров, представленных в нашей компании, постоянно обновляются, следуя за мировыми тенденциями моды. У нас вы сможете найти не только большой и высококачественный ассортимент товаров, но и опытных консультантов, которые помогут сделать необходимый выбор.

Большой ассортимент товаров, квалифицированный персонал, разумные цены и быстрая доставка, это те бизнес-факторы, которые, будут содействовать Вашему успеху и нашему долгосрочному и взаимовыгодному сотрудничеству.